HAVIT TH701U Souris Bungee avec Hub USB 4 ports et rétro-éclairage 7 couleurs

€19,99

Taxes incluses. Livraison gratuite en France. Expédition abordable vers d'autres pays de l'UE

Default Title -En stock

7 Couleurs Modes de respiration

Le logo comporte 7 couleurs dans l'humeur respiratoire. Fournissez un environnement lumineux élégant pour vos jeux afin qu'il corresponde au style de votre équipement existant.

4 Port USB Hub

Grâce aux ports 2.0, il est facile de remplacer les claviers, les casques, les souris et les clés USB. Utilisez le hub tout-en-un situé directement sur votre bureau, pour rendre votre bureau propre et ordonné. Note chaleureuse : la dissipation de puissance maximale est de 200mA, vous aurez besoin d'une alimentation externe si vous utilisez 4 interfaces USB ensemble.

Bras flexible

Pour éviter que le cordon de la souris ne s'emmêle ou ne se déplace et pour augmenter les mouvements et offrir une plus grande douceur lors du contrôle de la souris dans les jeux, l'élastique de la souris comporte une rainure flexible qui peut s'adapter à pratiquement toutes les tailles de cordon de souris.

Stabilité Poignée antidérapante

Le bungee de la souris présente une grande surface de gel de silice sur le fond, ce qui le rend plus propice à la fixation et vous aide à avoir une plus grande expérience de jeu. Note chaleureuse : vous pouvez laver la base ou l'essuyer avec une serviette humide lorsque la base se salit.

Design pondéré

Le bungee de la souris ne pèse que 80 grammes, ce qui vous permet de l'emporter partout et d'augmenter votre expérience d'utilisation en permanence.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed

HAVIT TH701U Mouse Bungee with with 4 Port USB Hub & 7 Colors Backlight

19.99

Out of stock

Payment Secured By:

EU Based Shipping GDPR Compliance VAT Included Pay In Euro
Also available in Havit Online (international)
  • Non-slip Grip
  • 7 Colors Breathing Modes
  • Flexible Arm
  • Weighted Design

Description

7 Colors Breathing Modes

The logo features 7 colors in breathing mood. Provide stylish lighting environment for your game settings to match the style of your existing equipment.

4 Port USB Hub

With the 2.0 ports, makes it easy to swap out keyboards, headsets, mice, and flashdrives. Use the all-in-one hub located right on your desktop, make your desk clean and tidy. Warm note: The maximum power dissipation is 200mA, you will need external power supply if using 4 USB interfaces together.

Flexible Arm

Prevent the mouse cord from being entangled or moved and to increase the movements and provide extra smoothness when controling the mouse in gaming, the mouse bungee features a flexible cord groove which can adapt to virtually any mouse cord size.

Stability Non-slip Grip

The mouse bungee adpots a large area of silica gel design on the bottom, make it more conducive to the fixation and help you have a greater gaming experience. Warm note: You can wash the base or wipe it with a wet towel when the base gets dirty.

Weighted Design

The mouse bungee only has 80 grams, allows you take it everywhere and increase your using experience all the time.

 

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 12.1 × 10.6 × 10.5 cm