HAVIT TH650 RGB-Headset-Ständer mit zwei Aufhängern und 2 USB-Anschlüssen

  • €36,99
    Einzelpreis pro 
inkl. MwSt. Kostenloser Versand nach Deutschland. 4,75 € nach Österreich. Günstiger Versand in andere EU-Länder

Nur noch 242 übrig!
DSGVO-konform Schneller EU- und UK-Versand Inkl. MwSt Kostenlose Rücksendungen von PayPal

Einzigartiges Design mit zwei Kopfhörern

HAVIT TH650 RGB-Headset-Ständer wurde entwickelt, um mehr Kopfhörer zu platzieren oder anzuzeigen. Dies ist das perfekte Zubehör zum Aufbewahren Ihres Kopfhörers und spart Platz auf dem Schreibtisch. Doppelend-Aufhänger mit rutschfester gummierter Basis bieten große Stabilität zum Halten von zwei oder mehr Kopfhörern.

p>

RGB-Beleuchtungsbasis

HAVIT TH650 RGB-Headset-Ständer bietet 7 Arten von Beleuchtungsmodi, insbesondere den mehrfarbigen fließenden und einfarbigen Atemmodus, die eine fantastische Spielatmosphäre schaffen. Sie können den Lichtmodus ändern oder das Licht ausschalten, indem Sie die Hintergrundbeleuchtungstaste an der Basis drücken.

2 USB-Anschlüsse

Über den zusätzlichen USB-Anschluss können Sie Ihr Smartphone, Tablet oder andere Smart-Geräte aufladen. Der USB-Anschluss des Kopfhörerhalters kann Daten von der Tastatur, der U-Disk und der Maus übertragen und unterstützt Geräte mit Plug & Play-Funktion, wie Tastatur und Maus, kein Treiber erforderlich.

Nicht nur für Headset

Die Basis des Headset-Ständers ist mit einer Minischeibe zum Halten des Telefons versehen, und die Seite des Ständers ist mit Haken zum Organisieren von Kabeln versehen, um ein Verwickeln von Drähten und Kabelsalat zu verhindern.

Univera-Kompatibilität

Kompatibel mit Win 2000, Win XP, WIN 7, WIN 8, WIN 10 und anderen Betriebssystemen. Mit 10,6 Zoll Stehhöhe, geeignet für Headsets aller Größen aller Marken. Stellen Sie einen ausgewogenen Kopfhörerständer bereit, um Kopfhörer bei Nichtgebrauch aufzustellen oder zu zeigen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
j
jordan A.
Headset stand

Great product, speedy delivery. Highly recommend.

M
Mark U.

HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports

I
Isaac A.
Wow

Cool

B
Brandon C.
Great product

Great product love how it lights up the room at night ! Great for my gaming set up

A
Angelo T.
...promette molto bene!!!.

...la suddetta Recensione e' inerente l'Articolo TH650 RGB di Colore BIANCO... come anticipavo dal Titolo, promette molto bene!!!... buoni i Materiali & di buona Fabbricazione, belle sono le Luci a LED che ognuno regola come vuole, buono l'Appoggio per lo Smartphone con vicino le 2 porte USb per una eventuale Ricarica dello Smart o/e altro... acquisto consigliato!!!.

m
michael w.
Nice Unit Well made

Nice Unit Well made

C
Customer
Good product

I am very satisfied with the product. It has the perfect height for my ROG Theta 7.1 and it is very stable.

I can recommend the stand for anyone who wants an illuminated high quality stand for low price!

T
Théo K.

HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports

M
Michele T.

HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports


Wir empfehlen außerdem

Deutsch

HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports

(2 customer reviews)

31.99

Clear

Secured Payment

EU Based Shipping GDPR Compliance VAT Included Pay In Euro
Also available in Havit Online (international)
  • Dual headphone holder design
  • RGB lighting base
  • 2 USB output ports
  • Phone holder mini slice & hooks

Description

Unique Dual Headphone Holder Design

HAVIT TH650 RGB headset stand is designed to place or display more headphone which perfect accessory for storing your headphone and saving desk space.Double-end hangers with non-slip rubberized base provides great stability for holding two or more headphones.

RGB Lighting Base

HAVIT TH650 RGB headset stand provides 7 kinds of lighting modes,specialy the multi-color flowing and single-color breathing mode, creat a fantastic gaming atmosphere. You can change the light mode or turn off the light by pressing the backlight button on the base.

2 USB Ports

The additional USB port allows you to charge your smartphone, tablet or other smart devices. The USB port of the headphone holder can transmit data from the keyboard, U disk and mouse,and support the devices which have plug & play function, like keyboard and mouse, no driver needed.

Not only for Headset

The base of the headsets stand is designed with a mini slice for phone holding, and the side of the stand is with a hooks for cable organizing, prevent tangling wires and messing cables.

Univera Compatibility

Compatible with Win 2000, Win XP, WIN 7, WIN 8, WIN 10 and other operating systems.Featuring 10.6 inches standing height, suitable for all size headsets from any brands. Provide a balanced headphone stand to place or show headphones when not in use.

Additional information

Weight 0.65 kg
Dimensions 27 × 15 × 10 cm

2 reviews for HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports

5.0
Based on 2 reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Ruth Herkommer

    I am very satisfied with the product. It has the perfect height for my ROG Theta 7.1 and it is very stable. I can recommend the stand for anyone who wants an illuminated high quality stand for low price!

  2. Michele Todde

    HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cancel