Support de casque HAVIT TH650 RGB avec double cintre et 2 ports USB

  • €36,99
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses. Livraison gratuite en France. Expédition abordable vers d'autres pays de l'UE

Seulement 242 restant!
Conforme au RGPD Expédition rapide dans l'UE et le Royaume-Uni TVA Incluse Retours Gratuits Fournis par PayPal

Design unique de support de casque double

Le support de casque HAVIT TH650 RGB est conçu pour placer ou afficher plus d'écouteurs, ce qui est l'accessoire parfait pour ranger votre casque et économiser de l'espace sur le bureau. Les cintres à double extrémité avec base caoutchoutée antidérapante offrent une grande stabilité pour tenir deux écouteurs ou plus.

Base d'éclairage RVB

Le support de casque HAVIT TH650 RGB offre 7 types de modes d'éclairage, en particulier le mode de respiration multicolore et monochrome, créant une atmosphère de jeu fantastique. Vous pouvez changer le mode d'éclairage ou éteindre la lumière en appuyant sur le bouton de rétroéclairage sur la base.

2 ports USB

Le port USB supplémentaire vous permet de charger votre smartphone, tablette ou autres appareils intelligents. Le port USB du support pour casque peut transmettre des données à partir du clavier, du disque U et de la souris, et prendre en charge les appareils dotés d'une prise & fonction de lecture, comme le clavier et la souris, aucun pilote nécessaire.

Pas seulement pour le casque

La base du support pour casques est conçue avec une mini-tranche pour tenir le téléphone, et le côté du support est doté de crochets pour organiser les câbles, empêcher les fils de s'emmêler et les câbles de désordre.

Compatibilité Univera

Compatible avec Win 2000, Win XP, WIN 7, WIN 8, WIN 10 et d'autres systèmes d'exploitation. Avec une hauteur debout de 10,6 pouces, convient à toutes les tailles de casques de toutes les marques. Fournissez un support d'écouteur équilibré pour placer ou montrer les écouteurs lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
j
jordan A.
Headset stand

Great product, speedy delivery. Highly recommend.

M
Mark U.

HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports

I
Isaac A.
Wow

Cool

B
Brandon C.
Great product

Great product love how it lights up the room at night ! Great for my gaming set up

A
Angelo T.
...promette molto bene!!!.

...la suddetta Recensione e' inerente l'Articolo TH650 RGB di Colore BIANCO... come anticipavo dal Titolo, promette molto bene!!!... buoni i Materiali & di buona Fabbricazione, belle sono le Luci a LED che ognuno regola come vuole, buono l'Appoggio per lo Smartphone con vicino le 2 porte USb per una eventuale Ricarica dello Smart o/e altro... acquisto consigliato!!!.

m
michael w.
Nice Unit Well made

Nice Unit Well made

C
Customer
Good product

I am very satisfied with the product. It has the perfect height for my ROG Theta 7.1 and it is very stable.

I can recommend the stand for anyone who wants an illuminated high quality stand for low price!

T
Théo K.

HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports

M
Michele T.

HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports


Nous vous recommandons également

français

HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports

(2 customer reviews)

31.99

Clear

Secured Payment

EU Based Shipping GDPR Compliance VAT Included Pay In Euro
Also available in Havit Online (international)
  • Dual headphone holder design
  • RGB lighting base
  • 2 USB output ports
  • Phone holder mini slice & hooks

Description

Unique Dual Headphone Holder Design

HAVIT TH650 RGB headset stand is designed to place or display more headphone which perfect accessory for storing your headphone and saving desk space.Double-end hangers with non-slip rubberized base provides great stability for holding two or more headphones.

RGB Lighting Base

HAVIT TH650 RGB headset stand provides 7 kinds of lighting modes,specialy the multi-color flowing and single-color breathing mode, creat a fantastic gaming atmosphere. You can change the light mode or turn off the light by pressing the backlight button on the base.

2 USB Ports

The additional USB port allows you to charge your smartphone, tablet or other smart devices. The USB port of the headphone holder can transmit data from the keyboard, U disk and mouse,and support the devices which have plug & play function, like keyboard and mouse, no driver needed.

Not only for Headset

The base of the headsets stand is designed with a mini slice for phone holding, and the side of the stand is with a hooks for cable organizing, prevent tangling wires and messing cables.

Univera Compatibility

Compatible with Win 2000, Win XP, WIN 7, WIN 8, WIN 10 and other operating systems.Featuring 10.6 inches standing height, suitable for all size headsets from any brands. Provide a balanced headphone stand to place or show headphones when not in use.

Additional information

Weight 0.65 kg
Dimensions 27 × 15 × 10 cm

2 reviews for HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports

5.0
Based on 2 reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Ruth Herkommer

    I am very satisfied with the product. It has the perfect height for my ROG Theta 7.1 and it is very stable. I can recommend the stand for anyone who wants an illuminated high quality stand for low price!

  2. Michele Todde

    HAVIT TH650 RGB Headset Stand with Dual Hanger & 2 USB Ports

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cancel