Support de casque HAVIT DPM05 RGB avec 3 ports de charge USB et 3 prises de courant

  • €29,99
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses. Livraison gratuite en France. Expédition abordable vers d'autres pays de l'UE

Seulement 16 restant!
Conforme au RGPD Expédition rapide dans l'UE et le Royaume-Uni TVA Incluse Retours Gratuits Fournis par PayPal

Accessoire de bureau parfait

Combinez le support pour casque et la multiprise en un seul appareil, vous offre plus de fonctions - rangez facilement vos écouteurs inutilisés, alimentez vos appareils et organisez votre espace de bureau.

3 chargeurs USB intelligents

Total 3 ports USB pour charger votre téléphone portable, tablette, liseuse, casque sans fil et autres appareils de chargement USB. Il peut détecter différents appareils de manière intelligente et automatique, fournit la vitesse de charge la plus rapide jusqu'à 2,4 A par port ou 3 A globalement, est pratique et permet de gagner du temps.

3 prises de courant standard

Le support pour casque est doté de 3 prises de courant intégrées, la puissance totale est de 1250 W, convient à la maison et au bureau, chargeant des ordinateurs portables, des imprimantes, un moniteur PC, des appareils de jeu Xbox PS4, une télévision, une lampe et d'autres appareils de manière puissante et efficace.< /p>

Éclairage RVB et amp ; Contrôle tactile

Ce support de casque RVB offre 2 modes d'éclairage et 6 types d'effets d'éclairage, des modes de flux multicolores et des modes d'extension d'une seule couleur (rouge, vert, bleu, violet, lumière éteinte), pour créer une atmosphère de jeu cool. Choisissez facilement la couleur que vous aimez avec l'interrupteur à capteur tactile. Cadeaux parfaits d'accessoires de bureau de jeu pour les joueurs, les hommes.

Utiliser en toute sécurité et facilement

La coque extérieure en plastique durci a une excellente durabilité et ce support pour casque est doté d'un bouton intégré pour connecter ou couper tous les circuits et l'alimentation, pratique et sûr. Le support du casque est détachable, rendez-le portable.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Courtney P.
HAVIT DPM05 RGB Headset Stand with 3 USB Charging Ports & 3 Power Outlets

Amazing! I am able to charge multiple things while working. The colorful lights at the bottom of the stand is very pretty. I love it! Highly recommend!


Nous vous recommandons également

français

HAVIT DPM05 RGB Headset Stand with 3 USB Charging Ports & 3 Power Outlets

  • €29,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Free Shipping to UK, Germany, France, Spain & Italy. Affordable Shipping to Other EU Countries.

Only 14 left!
GDPR Compliant Fast EU & UK Shipping VAT Included Free Returns Provided by PayPal

Perfect Desk Accessory

Combine headphone stand and power strip to one device, provide you more function - conveniently store your not in use headphones, power you devices and organize your desk space.

3 Smart USB Chargers

Total 3 USB ports for charging your mobile phone, tablet, e-reader, wireless headset and other USB charging devices. It can detects different device Intelligently and automatically, provides the fastest charging speed up to 2.4A per port or 3A overall, be convenient and save time.

3 Standard AC Outlets

The headphone stand is with build-in 3 power sockets, total output is 1250W, suitable for home and office, charging laptops, printers, pc monitor, Xbox PS4 game devices, TV, lamp and other devices powerfully and effectively.

RGB Lighting & Touch Control

This RGB headset holder provides 2 lighting modes and 6 kinds of lighting effects, multi-color flowing modes and single color breadthing modes (red, green, blue, purple, light off), to creat a cool gaming atmosphere. Easily choose the color you like with the touch sensor switch. Perfect gaming desk accessories gifts for gamers, men.

Safely and Easily Use

Hardened plastic outer shell of has excellent durability and this headphone hanger is with build-in one button for connecting or cutting off all circuitry and power supply, convenient and safe. The headset stand is detachable, make it be portable.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Courtney P.
HAVIT DPM05 RGB Headset Stand with 3 USB Charging Ports & 3 Power Outlets

Amazing! I am able to charge multiple things while working. The colorful lights at the bottom of the stand is very pretty. I love it! Highly recommend!


We Also Recommend

English